Lockers

From SR
Jump to: navigation, search

Rules

There are lockers available inside Research, to provide safe and convenient storage for your personal items. If you need a locker, please add your name and e-mail address (de-spammified is a good idea!) next to the number of the locker you wish to use.

  • Locker registration is on a first come, first served basis.
  • You must provide your own lock.
  • "Anonymous" lockers - that is, lockers with a lock but without a wiki-identified user - may be subject to lock-removal without notice :-O


If demand continues to be lower than the supply of lockers, we'll continue on this rather informal basis of self-signup.


Kindly bring any issues to the attention of any of the Labs staff; this is often the only way we become aware of something wrong.

Lockers

33 - June Lester

34 -

201 - Stanislaw Nowak - snowak@sfu.ca

202 - Felwa Abukhodair - faa18@sfu.ca

203 - Aaron Smith - asmithe *a*t* sfu *.* ca

204 -

205 - Meehae Song - meehaes@sfu.ca

206 - Bardia Mohabbati-mohabbati(at)sfu (dot) ca

207 - Michael Chang - cmc6@sfu.ca

208 - Yuhang Wu - yuhangw@sfu.ca

239 - Dustin Dunsmuir - dtd@sfu.ca

225 - Mahshid Zeinaly - mzeinaly@sfu.ca

226 - Karen Tanenbaum - ktanenba@sfu.ca

227 - Arefin Mohiuddin - amohiudd (at) sfu

228 -

237 - Ying Deng - yingd at sfu

238 - Maryam Saberi - msaberi@sfu.ca

240 - Lisa Donaldson - lsdonald@sfu.ca

245 - Mohsen Asadi - masadi@sfu.ca

246 - Mina Soltangheis msoltang@sfu.ca

247 - Wynnie Chung - wyc14@sfu.ca

248 - Dr.Nathalie Prevost - nprevost@sfu.ca

253 - Ann Chou - akchou@sfu.ca

254 -

255 - Arefe Dalvandi - ada38@sfu.ca

256 - Mark Nazemi - mna31@sfu.ca

257 - Narges Ashtari - nashtari@sfu.ca

258 - Xintian Sun xintians@sfu.ca

259 - Emily Ip - eip@sfu.ca

260 - Veronica Zammitto - veronica.zammitto{a}gmail{d}com

261 -

289 - Parjad Sharifi - psa43@sfu.ca

290 - Abhinav Sood - abhinavs@sfu.ca

291 - Saba Alimadadi - salimada@sfu.ca

292 - Servet Ulas - eulas*sfu

299 - Aynur Kadir akadir@sfu.ca

300 - Adam Ashraf-abadi - aashrafa@sfu.ca

301 - Matt Lockyer - Summer 2010 till Indefinite - mlockyer@sfu.ca

302 - Shahrzad A. - saghasha@sfu.com

303 - mzeinaly@sfu.ca

304 - Niloofar Kazemi niloofar_kazemi@sfu.ca

305 - Ali Khalili - aka52@sfu.ca

306 - Nilay Yalcin - oyalcin (at) sfu (dot) ca

307 - Erick Martinez - emartinez [at] sfu [dot] ca

308 - K.J. Lee - kla8@sfu.ca

309 - Weina Jin - weinaj(at)sfu(dot)ca

310 - Kıvanç Tatar - ktatar[at]sfu[dot]ca